"U.S. Trial Firm of the Year" – 3 Consecutive Years (Benchmark; Law360)

Hueston Hennigan Lawyers Recognized for Professional Excellence

Accolades Image - colorful file folders

Hueston Hennigan is pleased to announce the lawyers recognized in the 2024 edition of Best Lawyers in America©.

Mr. Hueston was also selected as a “Lawyer of the Year” for his work in bet-the-company litigation. This designation is only awarded to a single lawyer in a specific practice area and location.

The following lawyers are recognized:

Marshall A. Camp
Vicki Chou
Douglas J. Dixon
Padraic Foran
Brian J. Hennigan
John C. Hueston
Moez M. Kaba
Robert N. Klieger
Allison Libeu
Harry A. Mittleman
Alison L. Plessman
Michael M. Purpura
Christy Rayburn
Andrew Walsh
Tom Zaccaro

Recognition by Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer review. The methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.

Best Lawyers employs a sophisticated, conscientious, rational, and transparent survey process designed to elicit meaningful and substantive evaluations of the quality of legal services.